top of page
Abstract Lights

Contacts

Leadership Team

Chair: Brian Gulack

Vice Chair: Eunice Huang

Scientific Review Committee: Martin Blakely (Chair), Brian Englum, Romeo Ignacio, Charlotte Kvasnovsky, Jason Robertson, Brad Segura, Katie Wong

Media Management Committee: Bethany Slater (Chair), Katie Wong, Eunice Huang

Resource Management Committee: Romeo Ignacio

Senior Research Consulting Team: Martin Blakely, Kevin Lally, Mehul Raval, Brad Segura, Kuojen Tsao,

Contacts

Brian Gulack

Rush University Medical Center

Brian_Gulack@rush.edu

Eunice Huang

Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

eunice.huang@vumc.org

Martin Blakely

Memorial Hermann/UT Health / Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

martin.l.blakely@uth.tmc.edu

Bethany Slater

Comer Children's Hospital/University of Chicago Medicine

bslater@bsd.uchicago.edu

Romeo Ignacio

Rady Children's Hospital

r1ignacio@health.ucsd.edu

 

Kuojen Tsao

Memorial Hermann/UT Health

KuoJen.Tsao@uth.tmc.edu

Mehul Raval

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

mraval@luriechildrens.org

Brad Segura

University Minnesota

bjsegura@umn.edu

bottom of page